Contact Us

Head Office:
23 Manoj Estate,40-A,
G D Ambekar Marg, Wadala,
Mumbai - 400 031.
Maharashtra
India.
Phone:+91 22 4056 8600
+91 22 2412 5624
Fax:+91 22 2412 9590
Customer Service:  1800 22 9250 (Toll Free)
E-Mail: info@loyalinsurance.in

View Loyal Insurance Brokers Limited in a larger map

Branches
 
Maharashtra:

Fort:
Gr.floor,Yusuf Building,47/49, Veer Nariman Road,Fort,
Mumbai - 400 001.
Ph:4056 8500, Fax:4056 8510
E:fort@loyalinsurance.in
Vileparle:
Shreenath Shopping Centre,Office No.6,1st Floor,Dasrathlal Joshi Road,Vileparle West, Mumbai - 400 057.
Ph:42568700, Fax:4256 8701
E:parle@loyalinsurance.in
 
Kandivali:
Office No. 408, 4th floor,340, Mahalaxmi Centre,
Opp. Bal Bharti School,S. V. Road, Kandivali West,
Mumbai - 400 067.
Ph:4256 8800, Fax:4256 8801
E:kandivali@loyalinsurance.in
Mulund:
04, 1st Floor,Alps Height, Dr R P Road,
Mulund West,
Mumbai - 400 080.
Ph:2562 2701/2562 2702, Fax: 2562 2703
E:mulund@loyalinsurance.in
 
Ghatkopar:
402/4th Flr, Shop Zone,M.G. Road, Opp Chhadava Shop,
Ghatkopar West, Mumbai - 400 086.
Ph:25105624, Fax:2510 5625
E:ghatkopar@loyalinsurance.in
Pune:
Office No.5, 1st Floor,Kumar Pavilion,
Near Victory Theatre, Camp, Pune - 411 001.
Ph:4146 9999, Fax:4146 9988
E:pune@loyalinsurance.in
 
Gujarat:

Ahmedabad:
4th Flr, Anison Blg,Stadium 5 Roads,SBI Lane,
Navrangpura, Ahmedabad - 380 009.
Ph:4032 5500, Fax:4032 5507
E:ahm@loyalinsurance.in

Surat:
55, 5th Flr,Maher Park-A-Wing,Nr.Mahavir Cardiac Hospital,
Athwagate, Surat - 395 001.
Ph:4006 981, Fax:2461 867
E:surat@loyalinsurance.in

Baroda:
305,Silverline Complex,Opp. BCC Complex,
Sayajigunj, Baroda - 390 005.
Ph:3254 242, Fax:6641 425
E:brd2@loyalinsurance.in
 
© Copyright Loyal Insurance Brokers Ltd 2008. License code no. DB 328/05. All Rights Reserved. Insurance is subject matter of Solicitation.